Great to see you back!

3 Marketplaces, 1 Membership

Want to know more about our memberships?

Do Premium Members get billed yearly?

A Paid Membership is a 1-year subscription which automatically charges you during renewal 1 year after you sign up. You can turn off the auto-renew feature in your account panel at any time, which means you won’t be charged again.

What happens if the Subscription Price Increases?

As the site continues to grow in content, it’s likely that Memberships will become more valuable and therefore more expensive. If you choose to renew your membership, you’ll pay the same amount (every year) as you paid when you started your subscription, saving you even more money!

Can I still use the Templates once my Subscription Has Ended?

Yes, you can! Any Premium Templates downloaded during your subscription are yours to use forever, and you will always have access to re-download the Free Templates. You won’t be able to access the Premium content anymore, so make sure you download all Templates that interest you.

Can I Upgrade to Premium from the Free Membership?

Of course you can! Feel free to try out the site first as a Free Member and upgrade in your account panel at any point. Free Members can download a bunch of Free Templates, so it’s a great way to see how the site works.

If I choose not to renew my Premium Membership, what happens?

Your account will automatically downgrade to the Free Membership at the end of your Paid Subscription, meaning you can still enjoy our Free Templates and Tutorials, but not the content reserved for Premium Members. You’ll be able to upgrade again at any time.

How do I keep track of my Subscription?

Once you become a Free or Premium Member, you get your own Account Panel on the site. This is where you can access your profile/ subscription details, such as username, password, membership expiry dates and the option to turn on/ off auto-renew.